Skip To Content


Protecting brain health

The Department of Neurology at Ewha Womans University Seoul Hospital is further divided into 8 subdivisions - Dementia and Cognitive Impairment Clinic, Stroke Clinic, Headache Clinic, Sleep Clinic, Epilepsy Clinic, Neuromuscular Disease Clinic, Parkinson’s Disease Clinic, and Botox Clinic - for professional medical staff to be able to prevent, diagnose, examine, and treat neurologic disorders.

Related Center

Cardio-Cerebrovascular Center
Cardio-Cerebrovascular Center

For patients with cardio-cerebrovascular diseases, we provide treatment experience that satisfy the patients on account of close cooperation between professional medical teams whose top priority is patient's safety.